An Education Foundation


The Edward M. Nagel Foundation Memorial Scholarship is awarded to students who demonstrate meritorious effort in their undergraduate studies with an emphasis in business or a business-related field. Students must maintain a 3.0 overall GPA in their undergraduate coursework. Educational Institutions to which the foundation presents awards:

University of San Francisco
University of California-Berkeley
University of California-San Francisco
Dominican University of California
Point Loma Nazarene University
The Catholic University of America
San Francisco State University
University of the Pacific
niversity of Michigan Law School
United Negro College Fund