An Education Foundation

Board of Directors

The Foundation is managed by a four member Board of Directors. The original Board of Directors was designated in 1992. Successors are appointed by the existed Board.

Melvyn I. Mark

Frank Brucia
Michael Ray Dotson
Daniel I. Sober

The four-person board holds regular annual meetings and such special meetings as business requires. Review of grant applications to institutions is made in the spring of each year.